I Need Advice On Hair Style

 

bruce_willis_die_hard_duct

Ho Ho Ho

Ho Ho Ho, now I have a hair problem. Actually, my hair-line has been troubled since a very young age so I suppose it is weak genes. When talking about my hair, think Bruce Willis; Die Hard as depicted in the image. Little bit in the middle, but taking the plunge inward on the sides.

I feel too embarrassed to walk into any place that does hair for more than $18 and tell them; I’m a slob, can you make this hair sexy? Does the more money a man spends on his hair result in better results when the template is as bad as mine is? Would the answer just be; get in shape, dress nice, and shave it like Willis?

Do let me know what the hell to do!

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Cinnamon on August 30, 2014 - 1:57 pm

    I personally believe that you get what you pay for in terms of a haircut…it’s worth it to pay for experience. Let the professional advise you as to what will look best.

    A receding hairline doesn’t make you a slob. Actually the first thing that comes to my mind is that you probably have a higher level of testosterone, which actually is a positive ding ding to me šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • #2 by loveworldproblems on August 30, 2014 - 2:10 pm

      Thanks Cinnamon šŸ™‚ Maybe I’ll dump a bit more into it and see what comes out the other side. I’m not cheap, just figured they didn’t have much to work with!

      That is an interesting way to think about it, I’ll certainly have to remember that fact!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

