The înger

angel-of-light

My Darling Angel

Last Wednesday I made a new friend. By friend, I mean that I logged into a webcam model site and started chatting to a very nice girl who happens to be a webcam model and that I liked her quite a bit haha. I had another chance to speak with her again tonight and had another great chat over a couple of hours.

I have not chatted with webcam models before, I’ve tweeted out to a few now and then because I like that medium better but I have never chatted with them directly until last Wednesday. I’ve never seemed to really have a connection of any kind with them so this is new ground for me. Typically I just jump on and…well you know, watch 😛  Though with The înger I’ve been just happy to chat without all the watching. I don’t actually know her reasons for doing this, so I’m not quite sure if it is her job or if she is doing it for enjoyment, adventure, whatever. I’ll have to ask about that! Really I have no idea what she thinks about the people who come in to chat with her or if she is a very good actress! From my point of view and from chatting with her I get the impression that she is a very sweet and interesting girl and I’d like to keep chatting with her. I mean, she just brought up the Art of War with me in the conversation I can’t tell you the last person I’ve talked to anywhere who has so I don’t really feel guilty about talking to a beautiful intelligent woman for any reason!

This is all in “public” chat also and she doesn’t do anything erotic there which is fine by me of course because of the reasons above. Though now, here is my problem and the same thing happens to me in person; once I like someone I don’t want to progress things past that nice friendship! I mean I do… But I can’t? I could easily spend what would be required to probably see anything I wanted with her, but now I don’t want to. Same thing in person, if I like the girl, I can’t do anything about it.

There is an invisible and impenetrable barrier between someone I like and someone I want to undress! What the actual fuck! I’m going to have to worry about this later though, because the sun is going to come up pretty soon I’ve been chatting with her for so long! If anyone can tell me what my problem is at all, feel free to comment.

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Cinnamon on September 3, 2014 - 12:22 am

    Google Madonna Whore Complex

    Like

    • #2 by loveworldproblems on September 3, 2014 - 1:28 am

      Well, that seems like a complicated topic! I hadn’t actually heard of that one before… While the concept certainly needs to be updated a bit, some and only some does apply.

      If you were to find a way to graph this out on paper from my silly brain, you would find a direct inverse curve to how much I like someone to how much I desire them sexually. Though I feel the reason for that is more along the lines of a severe lack in self confidence; the more I like someone the more I think they won’t like me.

      That said, I am positive I wouldn’t sleep with someone because I thought I was better than them or anything… But I really couldn’t say at this point, I’d need to get out more and find out if that was the case or not lol.

      Like

Leave a Reply

