The Girlfriend Activation System

n-DATING-large570

Is that a mirror in your pocket?

Or am I about to hand you the most lame pick-up you’ve heard in a while. I would guess the latter. So I have now around six hours of video on how to “make any girl mine” and how to “get the perfect 10” – this should be very interesting

I am sure it will not at all be filled with ridiculous fake Freudian era psychoanalytic bullshit based upon what some marketing throwback knows guys wan’t to hear, not what they really need to know, in order to pick-up women.

What else is there to do on a dateless Friday night when you wish you had a date?  Wish me luck, I’m going to need it.

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

