The Art Of War

DIY-Projects-for-Teens-7

All Is Fair!

Well I am going with that, fair or not. At this point in my life, I kind of feel like whatever I need to do to make myself happy is fair. Short of committing a crime that might be featured on Law & Order, CSI or otherwise of course!

Breaking New Ground

So if anyone out there reads this blog, you’ll know that breaking new ground for me is pretty much walking outside and speaking to a cute girl haha. But this is going a bit deeper. The above image not what I am making, rather I am making something that is a symbol of her home(flower) with  a few strips of paper, some Hershey Kisses, and some baking string. I don’t think I’ve made anything out of crafts since I was in High School so this will be interesting. I’m reserved about showing the finished or exact product here, I’d just die if she was a blogger and saw this!

This little project is for The Receptionist who I haven’t seen since I got that case for my musical instrument, I’m going to have to make up a reason to visit her soon! Right after I think up of something to talk to her about in which I’ll forget, tank, and run away from as soon as I see her haha. In any case I hope making something like this and dropping it off at her desk, when she’s not around and there are no witnesses of course, isn’t creepy or stalky.

Please let me know if it is and I’ll not do it!

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by imaginarypowertrip on September 9, 2014 - 3:52 am

    not creepy…it’s sweet 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • #2 by loveworldproblems on September 9, 2014 - 3:56 am

      Thanks! I wasn’t quite sure how women feel about anonymous gifts, don’t wish to make her uncomfortable 🙂

      Like

  2. #3 by allthoughtswork on September 9, 2014 - 6:30 pm

    As long as you’re okay with the possibility of her thinking it was somebody else and then seeing her crushing on them for it. Nothing stings quite so much as putting heart and soul into something and then watching someone else get all the credit.

    You can keep it neutral without spooking her by saying something (or writing in a little card): “Someone made my day recently and I wanted to pay the smiles forward. You win!”

    You’ll still be on her mind as an awesome specimen of a person without pushing any potential uncomfortable buttons for her.

    Liked by 1 person

  1. Art of War Followup | Love WTF?

Leave a Reply

