Meeting My Queen

queene

Into The Fire…

A couple of months ago, I wrote a song for My Queen. I had never spoken to  her before that, I just wrote the song and tweeted it out to her. She thanked me and let me know I could get in touch. So I did.

She is a Domme. A very gorgeous one at that so I thought it would be nice to try and flatter her and get to know her. After a few exchanges she dropped a link to something she desired and I will admit for a first exchange with someone I didn’t know personally I may have thought it was a bit on the expensive side 🙂 Well I didn’t let that get in the way, what is a few hundred dollars in the name of exploration! I’ve certainly spent more on less.

Excuses Excuses

It didn’t go so well in the end though, the place over seas shipped to the wrong address and it was lost so it took me around 7 weeks to sort that out and it was a pain. Either way, she still stuck with me and didn’t cut me loose or anything. In fact she asked to meet before she even got it…

But I am such a chicken shit, and I’ve made excuses. Some of them weren’t, I just got over a big health issue, but most of them were. I’m positive she knows and wasn’t born yesterday.

Time Is Up

Something is coming up in her life next week though and she asked me again, this time I couldn’t say no. Not because of what she has in mind, but because if I had said no again I think I would have lost all my chances and missed yet again something I don’t want to. Time to get over it I guess. I thanked her and accepted, we are to go shopping together and I will assist her in picking out some very nice panties.

To be honest I’m scared shitless lol. Not only have I not set foot in a lingerie boutique or ordered any for anyone at any point in my past, this woman is incredibly gorgeous and intimidating. She knows what I look like, she requested pictures and I complied so she totally knows I don’t hold a candle to her… I’ll be so out of place and everyone will know it. I’ll just have to get over it somehow!

If anyone has tips on buying panties, I’m all ears!

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Cinnamon on September 10, 2014 - 11:18 pm

    http://abezure.wordpress.com
    I think after reading this post, that he can help you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

