Not Meeting My Queen

run1

Running Away

Just a short one here, following on from the previous post. Too chicken, can’t bring myself to meet the Queen. I’m going to have to tell her, I hate to leave people wondering what is happening. Totally expect her to drop me from her thoughts and wouldn’t blame her.

Not only that, just had an offer from a dating site I’ve recently joined to go to dinner with someone…which I have also refused for a reason I’m not really sure of. I think I am just insanely scared of meeting someone for the first time. Only thing I know is that I’ve been useless this week!

Going home now, will find the cat and get my feel better cuddles from her.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Cinnamon on September 12, 2014 - 11:37 am

    Make yourself go. You only get one life. The what if will haunt you…

    Like

Leave a Reply

