Another “Friend Zone” date with the South American

n-COUPLE-BED-large570

I can see clearly now.

There is no Friend Zone with the South American, suggesting that we just be friends before we had met for the first time must have just been some sort of insurance policy for her, so that if she didn’t like me she could just relegate me to friend status! We went to the movies to see a new release on Friday, she isn’t such a huge fan of watching scary movies but she picked it out so… As I thought she might, during the movie she inched closer and closer and wanted me to provide comfort. If you don’t know me yet, then I guess I just have to tell you that I didn’t provide it lol, I crossed my arms the entire movie and still kind of wondered. What is O.K. to do in this Friend Zone, do people cuddle up in the movies. Nawww.

Everyone has a plan, until they get punched in the face.

In any case, between then and now I’ve talked with her a bit and can say without question; she doesn’t want Friend Zone stuff… I guess I should be thrilled, have a very gorgeous very young girl interested in me for some reason. But if I have to ask myself honestly, am I thrilled? I don’t know. I started off with the expectation of just being friends, which despite what you or society thinks about that, I can actually just be friends with a woman and not constantly be thinking of sly ways to get into her legs. So my expectations of what was going to happen, didn’t pan out, so it has thrown me.

Long story short, I think I’m going to end up in bed with her and soon. I’ve got to get over some of my intimacy issues, and she would be a great help 😛

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by thelivelywife on October 10, 2014 - 1:33 am

    I Like that you kept your arms crossed. I agree, that isn’t friend zone stuff, you are smart enough to not get yourself “used” by a lady who ‘only wants to be friends’ -but still wants the perks of you complementing and providing comfort and stuff, which can really lead people on.

    But it did sound an awful lot like she liiiiiikes you 😉 hahah how exciting! A new beginning! South American lady!? You lucky bastard. Ha ha. those chicks are gorgeous. Excited to see where this leads.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

