Sexy Time With South America

n-COUPLE-KISSING-large570

The Clock Strikes Sexy

I have been busy with work over the past week and a bit, but have made the plunge into making an evening overnight date with the South American. I’ve booked a dinner, a movie, and a harbour view hotel room, so it should be a pretty pleasant evening… Yes, she knows, it isn’t going to be sprung on her at the last min!

I still have mixed feelings about this whole situation, all of my insecurities add up and just level me. Usually I would have created an excuse by now not to go through with something like this. This time though, I’m just going to have to grin and go through with it and hope that on some level it will be enjoyable for the both of us!

The only thing I am %100 sure about now, is that I’m no longer anywhere near a friend zone with her 🙂

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by thelivelywife on October 22, 2014 - 5:20 am

    Ooohh!! Im jealous! Im excited to read how it goes! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

