Update: Sexy Time With South America

update

I know what you are thinking. I cancelled. Not this time, I am going to do it! Pun; intended 🙂

But all the plans I had organized failed because I didn’t get the proper timing, been so busy at work that it took my head out of the game and I messed the plans up. So now, I catch a movie with her and then we go straight back to the hotel… What the hell am I going to do with a girl in a hotel room for 14-16 hours lol. I was trying to get as much together as I could to prevent that situation!

Freaking out right now. Hope I live through it.

 

 

 

 

, , ,

  1. #1 by thelivelywife on October 22, 2014 - 5:27 am

    Noooooooooooooo!!!!!

    Like

  2. #2 by thelivelywife on October 22, 2014 - 5:28 am

    14-16 hours of bath-tubbing , body worshiping, TV watching, Massaging, Room service and pigging out. = PERFECTION.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

