Results – The South American

train-wreck

Yes. That is a train wreck. 

I apologize for taking so long to write this up, life has been hectic. So last weekend, I had some great things planned out with the South American, we were going to catch an early dinner, walk on a beautiful famous beach, catch a movie, and crash at a very nice place for the night with a harbour view. But, almost none of that happened or happened well!

I let her know a few days prior to going out to go casual, that way we could spend a day out and she wouldn’t end up having to carry her shoes or worry about a loose dress blowing up too much. Well she apparently refused to listen! She looked good of course, despite the fact that she showed up in a skirt so short, she could hardly walk or sit in public… That immediately took walking on the beach, or anywhere, and eating in a public place off the table. Before you jump to conclusions, it was she who took them off the table, not I!

So, we went straight to the movies to watch Annabelle. This helped me out a little, because she could at least pretend to be scared and cuddle up with me. After the movie though, there really wasn’t much we could do! Only 5pm and went straight to the hotel room… Had separate showers, because she didn’t want me to see her breasts… Then, got down to business.

I’m not going to kiss and tell much here, partly because there isn’t much of a story. She kept her shirt and bra on the entire time, but whatever I was getting lucky with a pretty gorgeous girl and everything that needed to be off was off! Though the sex was very average, think starfish, and I really felt weird after it. There was a weird vibe, perhaps we were just not compatible. I need someone a bit more outgoing and adventurous to inject a little bit of wild into my life! I guess I saw it coming.

Last thoughts on this would be that we probably won’t be hooking up again!

 

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by thelivelywife on October 26, 2014 - 7:48 am

    Hmm… well, I don’t think it was such a trainwreck. Heehee. Yeah, dissappointing, but I think you are right. The vibe isn’t right, and unless she initiates I don’t think you should bother. I mean, maybe be nice and send some friendly messages, in case she is one of those girls that get hurt if you don’t text after sex. And it sounds like she might be as she didn’t want to take of her bra 😦 She probably needs something too.. I just think you both need different things. AND the vibe didn’t sound right.

    Liked by 1 person

    • #2 by loveworldproblems on October 26, 2014 - 5:20 pm

      Yes, I’ve been in contact with her since, I wouldn’t not speak with someone just because we aren’t clicking 🙂 Before she started, she told me not to worry, she doesn’t take it off for anyone until she gets to know them better. Still something that is new to me, but most of this stuff is really 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

