What Is Up? Nothing!

where_is_the_love___vectorized__by_xeramon-d6yteb6

Where Is The Love?

I don’t know if I have any regular readers or not, I’d be pretty surprised if I did lol. But if I do and you are out there, I’m not dead or anything, just nothing is happening! Seemingly back to my overly boring self. I’m still not making much contact with the South American after our night out together, or in together I suppose I should say. The Receptionist was promoted quickly because not only is she gorgeous, she is incredibly on the ball and smart, so I don’t get to see her any longer at all.

I suppose the only person I’ve talked about on here I am still really in contact with is The Inger, yes, the Romanian Webcamera Model! Since I am THAT boring, I am up working most nights till around 2am which is right in her work hours, so we chat. It is an interesting interaction I have with her, I should probably write more about it, I’m just afraid of confirming your presumptions on how ridiculous I really am 🙂

I guess the only thing that has stuck with me is my diet and desire to get healthy. I haven’t had meat in weeks, eating very healthy and losing some weight. Not as much as I’d like as the Dr has still banned me from workouts. That is ending very soon though, and I will soon be hitting up two personal trainers; one for just myself, one on one. Two, an hour session with a work group(hopefully The Receptionist goes!!) once a week. I suspect within the next 10 days I’ll be on top of both, not a pun!

Yeah, other than that, I didn’t have anywhere to go or anything to do on the 31st and that theme continues on. Still hung up on my self image and style, think I need to focus on those a bit more than I have been!

 

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by thelivelywife on November 3, 2014 - 9:46 am

    Sounds like things are a lookin’ good for u mr!
    I am glad u are moving on from the South American, however lovely she might be, I didn’t think it sounded right.

    Go ahead and write about Inger..! I am intruiged.. 😉 hahaha

    Liked by 1 person

  2. #2 by Alex on November 4, 2014 - 2:18 am

    You do!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

