21KG Down – Maybe About 9 Left!

one-stands-on-the-precipice-of-victory

After making a mistake in diet, because Tofu is %50 fat, last week and gaining 2kg, I’ve lost those and another two brining me now past my 20kg orig goal! I’ve set myself another goal, a further 10kg as I clearly have more to go to get where I want to be. It bugs me that some people can lose 5kg and look completely different, I can lose 21 and still think I look pretty much the same!

In any case, it is a good start and I’m happy I’ve been able to do this especially due to the fact that I haven’t been able to start the physical training part of this whole thing yet. This has been weight loss via diet only to this point, in the next few weeks I will be starting some of the physical training with luck.

, , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

