This will never end ‘Cause I want more

Sarah Greene

 

So I am a guy and I tend to watch guy things on the boob tube. I like me some good medieval period pieces. I like me some good sword play. I like me some blood. I like me Vikings beaucoup. Though Season 3 of Vikings saw the Judith character replaced. An almost exact copy of the Receptionist visually.

This is conflicting me and is in a way making the show less enjoyable. That is kind of funny really, I mean what the? I suppose when you are kind of trying not to think of anyone and you are reminded of them it is always problematic, right, but this is just a bloody TV show. I’m rolling my eyes right now more than you are, trust me.

Sightings at work have also increased, no longer being a Receptionist, she is around the office quite a bit now. Still every time I see her I just turn away as quickly as I can, leave the room or otherwise ignore her. I don’t know why, nor can I fully understand just yet but I seem to get weird vibes from/around her. I’m going to have to get over that pretty soon though Three days soon. I am finally going to start that program at work and will be seeing her, as well as others, in group PT a couple of times a week. Have all the doctors certificates required and the spare time is starting to finally creep back to me too.

Time to get over a few more things; public display of exercise which scares me shitless, and my awkwardness around the Receptionist.

I suppose as the song goes… “After the night when I wake up, I’ll see what tomorrow brings.”

 

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by sugarchai on March 14, 2015 - 8:12 pm

    I LOVE Vikings 😍😍😍 its my new favorite show. Have no idea who that girl is though lol

    Liked by 1 person

    • #2 by loveworldproblems on March 14, 2015 - 9:13 pm

      Haha, I don’t wish to produce any spoilers in case you aren’t up to date! It is a damn good show!

      Like

Leave a Reply

