Art of War Followup

DIY-Projects-for-Teens-7

A while ago now I posted Art Of War so I will just quickly follow up on that. I did end up making something and it turned out, meh, I clearly have no artistic ability when it comes to crafts. Not yet at least.

In any case, instead of finding a way to deliver the project to the Receptionist without her knowing who it came from I took a different approach. Instead of making it personal like that, and really in my view maybe even a bit creepy, I hung the thing up above my desk lol. When she is back from vacation, she isn’t going to miss that and will certainly get her to talk to me without a doubt.

I can’t wait to post about how that conversation goes after it happens; train wreck without a doubt!

 

, , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

