A New Hot Date On The Horizon?

hot-date

 

Recent experiences, some I’ve detailed here and some I have not, have clearly shown there to be some kind of defect where it involves me interacting with a woman I believe is cute or like in any way shape or form. This is a big problem. I quite obviously need some education on the matter despite my age before I have the confidence to actually do this for myself in more real world situations.

To help combat my issues, I’ve decided to sign up to SA. I have no idea if this is the right thing to do or not, or if it will even help me but at this point I’m kind of feeling that nothing is going to make me any worse!

I’ve filled out my details and I’ve had a quick browse over a few profiles, I’ve not initiated contact as of yet but already there is a girl who has made contact with me… Already SA feels different, I’ve given up on internet dating a long long time ago because it felt like I had to beg to even get to chat with someone and I’m not about that at all.

Well… Here it goes, wish me luck, I’ll sure need it!

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

