Another Fashion Strikeout!

FACEPALM

 

Tried out some new clothes at work today. After losing so much weight I can now fit them, in fact my skinny pants that I was waiting to try out are now too big lol. Turns out, that might not be a bad thing… Thought I looked decent in the clothes for a change, but just when I think I’m doing well someone at works walks up and makes a shitty comment about what I’m wearing and being from a farm or something.

Guess it is back to the fat baggy clothes until I can figure out how to dress myself and will just have to write off the $600 I spent on all that. People can be cock suckers sometimes!

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by simplysurrealblog on March 27, 2015 - 8:39 pm

    Let me guess, was the person who made that snarky comment fat?
    Ignore them, they’re just jealous. People reflect their anger on others because they see a mirror image of themselves in others.
    Screw them.

    Like

    • #2 by loveworldproblems on March 28, 2015 - 3:59 am

      Opposite of fat, guy is so skinny you can see right through him haha.
      I can’t see anyone ever being jealous of me so I’ve not really thought about that… I certainly have more of a male build though, and it is starting to show….maybe he was though!

      Like

Leave a Reply

