Man Flu, Hospitals, and Pain – Oh My

snakes

Just when I thought I was out… They pull me back in. I have a little thing at the moment in which baby men call it the “Man Flu” – just your regular flu really, I can handle the flu. Turns out though, what I can’t deal with is whatever my GP gave me for it. I was in emergency all of last night and in acute assessment all of the day. Just getting home now to find myself with even more pain, flu, and fatigue!

Thanks Doc! Going to go to sleep for a week I think. No sexy nurse encounters this time, I forgot my cologne 😛

  1. #1 by sugarchai on April 1, 2015 - 8:57 pm

    Jeez… Feel better :/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. #3 by simplysurrealblog on April 1, 2015 - 10:36 pm

    Feel better soon dear!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

