Its Quiet! Happy Easter To Everyone

cute-easter-bunny-desktop-wallpaper-qfzda

For a moment and I am not sure why, I forgot it was Easter! Funny, because I just got back from a family gathering. We left the city and had a picnic this time, first time we’ve done that on an Easter so that was interesting. Long day, but at least it was a nice and clear one spending it outside the city of angels.

Its around 8pm now and I’ve logged into SA to check on messages, especially from the Teacher or the PT, but no luck. I was depressed about that for a few mins but then again, realized it was Easter 🙂

I hope come Monday when we’re all back at work I start to hear from some of these great girls! Happy Easter everyone, before it passes out here in the west!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

