Incoming Sugar Date

date1 (1)

 

My very first sugar date has been booked in! Next Monday. She is five years older than I am, very nice and patient to speak with, a nutritionist, vegan like I am now, and quite attractive. More attractive than I am comfortable being around, that might be good, maybe it will get me over shyness about that sort of thing? I don’t know, suppose we will find out in time.

 

The Date

I’m taking her to one of the better Japanese restaurants in town, might as well start off on a good foot right, for a nice vegan dinner(and only dinner). She was worried at first being a vegan but when I let her know I was also she was quite happy. Agreeing on food and location and the will to both go out together was the very easy part. The very hard part now comes; she has left it to me to determine what I feel is an appropriate arrangement for a dinner date.

 

The Initial Arrangement

I grew up in a pretty remote place, and I grew up in a culture where the last thing anyone ever does is talk about money. How much you get paid isn’t known, how much you paid for a car or your house is never even asked. Not like where I am now at all, nothing is sacred! This makes talking about money difficult for me personally, like I don’t even want to tell any readers here what I had in mind for an arrangement/ongoing arrangements. I am not exactly sure what I will do just yet, in the end, I just really hope I don’t offend her!

 

The Others

 

The Au Pair

There is another nice girl I’ve been speaking to, she looks after someone else’s kids as a live-in arrangement. I will be taking her out soon also, but I just need to find the time which isn’t so easy! I am thinking at some point next week also, not sure yet! She is around 10 years younger than I am and a very nice person.

 

The Artist

Maybe a bit too young for me at around 15 years younger, still out of her teens though, she has very cute qualities and is also quite a nice person. I’m still making up my mind with her, It seems like she wishes arrangements to go straight into intimate areas so that she can ask for a bit more. It isn’t asking a bit more I have an issue with, but jumping straight into bed with someone so intimidating. But she is persistent and I do like her 🙂

 

So I am excited and terrified about my date with the Nutritionist! Then, in the middle of working on at least one more date to check everything out. I’m certainly in over my head, but the options are quite simple; sink or swim.

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by nakedintheroom on April 14, 2015 - 1:18 pm

    Whats a sugar date?

    Like

    • #2 by loveworldproblems on April 14, 2015 - 1:30 pm

      I’m kind of learning that for myself right now haha. Everyone has their own definition of it I think.

      I think, basically, a sugar date is an ongoing arrangement you have with a person; you meet on an agreed frequency and you spoil the hell out of them by any number of means. The “date” itself can be dinner, drinks, or something more close, maybe all of the above. Depends on the two people I suppose.

      Liked by 1 person

      • #3 by nakedintheroom on April 15, 2015 - 8:11 am

        Ahhhh so u spoil another person? And what do u get in return? 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        • #4 by loveworldproblems on April 15, 2015 - 8:59 am

          If I am on a date with someone then I already have the return lol. I’m easily impressed.

          You can take it further, most do, I might… Depends on my experiences with it and the other person.

          Liked by 1 person

  2. #5 by sugarchai on April 14, 2015 - 10:59 pm

    Good luuuucckkkk 💚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. #7 by simplysurrealblog on April 14, 2015 - 11:39 pm

    Ooh so exciting! You’ll do great!
    So sad to be Vegan, miss out on so many great flavors and amazing food especially International food. Are there many Vegan places where you live?

    Like

  4. #13 by Lady Sweet on April 18, 2015 - 3:42 pm

    Sounds like you are starting great! Enjoy!!! -Can’t wait to read about it! ^^ –

    Liked by 1 person

  5. #14 by A Mermaids Life on September 2, 2015 - 12:37 am

    Do your like a sugar baby ?

    Like

  1. Sugar Date: The Next Generation | Love WTF?

Leave a Reply

