The Universe Is Infinite – But This World Is Small

smallworld_custom-a55d1895d7c15116d2ba3da92786fa196fa1db5d-s6-c85

 

The world feels small tonight. For the past four or five days I’ve been speaking with someone on SA, as soon as I saw her picture I felt something. I didn’t have any idea what it was really but it felt like I was already connected to her in some way. So I continued to chat with her. She is a very nice young girl, or at least her profile indicates…

Yesterday she asked for personal contact details and stated a desire to meet outside of the confines and arrangements of SA itself. I’m not quite sure if that was a test or not, in any case we exchanged E-Mails today and it still leaves me with a very interesting feeling of having a connection to her. There is someone from my past which she does remind me of, but it can’t be her. Not with the age she has listed on SA in any case..

I’m getting all sorts of weird vibes from her. Even though I may not continue with SA, the desire to speak with my mystery woman continues to grow… I want to see how this turns out, I’m going to have to meet this one and figure it out!

, , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

