Brace Yourselves… Crazy Is Coming.

Cas_expressivewords-12

After I wrote my last article, I asked my company because I had a bad feeling if my ex-wife applied for a job here. They said no. Turns out, the HR department was lying to me and my ex-wife has applied for a job at my place of work! I’ve come to the information I need by other means, and we won’t get into that. So I’ve spent all of my time from the last post to this one trying to ensure that she isn’t going to end up working here. So far, so good, they would rather not lose me and I would quit and set-up a legal defence if she tried it again.

She’s also attempting contact through other social media means now in which I have not entertained as of yet but it is looking like I have to in order to put a stop to this. Knowing where I work is bad enough, applying to the same place is bullshit!

Not really anything else happening in my life at the moment, they really need “the most un-interesting man in the world” meme with my face all over it lol.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by simplysurrealblog on May 29, 2015 - 1:30 am

    Do you know why she’s applying for work at your company?

    Like

    • #2 by loveworldproblems on May 29, 2015 - 2:33 am

      I know which position she applied for, I do not know why… I am kind of surprised I haven’t exited the building and found her waiting for me yet…

      Like

      • #3 by simplysurrealblog on May 29, 2015 - 2:34 am

        Omg, is she going to try to stab you? I would try to find work elsewhere.

        Like

        • #4 by loveworldproblems on May 29, 2015 - 2:36 am

          Lol I doubt it. Something tells me she has returned to the country, divorced, with someone else’s kids, and wants to play house again. Nope, not gonna happen!

          I had her application torpedoed, my field isn’t common and I’m staying 🙂

          Like

          • #5 by simplysurrealblog on May 29, 2015 - 2:39 am

            Oh okay, as long as she doesn’t turn aggressive or violent. She sounds like a moocher.

            Like

            • #6 by loveworldproblems on May 29, 2015 - 2:59 am

              She is easily both aggressive and violent, I’ll just have to keep a level head and keep ignoring it until she does try to find me in person 🙂 Hopefully she gets the picture though!

              Like

              • #7 by simplysurrealblog on May 29, 2015 - 3:47 am

                Try to make sure you have someone who knows you’re going to the mens’ room or there are other guys in there so she won’t sneak in and stab and run or something. ::shudders::

                Liked by 1 person

              • #8 by loveworldproblems on May 29, 2015 - 4:07 am

                lol 🙂 security doors including three six inch solid steel man-trap doors will prevent that 🙂

                Like

Leave a Reply

