Meeting A Cam Girl?

traveling-with-sleep-apnea

I’ve kept in pretty close contact with my webcam friend over seas, though I haven’t been on more than an hour a week to chat with her in the website she works from. Just very busy! A while back she asked if she could fly over in August to meet me, and I wasn’t sure she was serious, but she was as I found out over the past four months of talking over WhatsApp. I was a bit standoffish about it, and turns out she had some health issues anyway and she has delayed her vacation time which is understandable.

She also had to move, so I sent over some surprise money via Amazon so she could set up her new place and make it as nice as she wanted. I like doing unexpected things for people! Going to send her over a card soon too as it will be a year since I first started speaking with her online. I am guessing as soon as she has more free time she will want to fly over and hang out with me again, a week was the last I knew about how much time she wanted to spend over here…

I would be a lot more excited about it, but I am a terrible host! I would be at a total loss with things to do and afraid I would just bore her to death. I doubt very much she was coming over here to jump on me even though she has said as much, that would change as soon as she saw me in person I am sure. Even best case scenario and it did happen, would be wrong of me just to keep her locked up in the hotel which I am no good at either!

Not sure how this ever came to be, unless incredibly hot cam girls fly over seas to meet guys from their rooms all the time and I am just clueless? I kind of hope she gets sick of me and doesn’t want to come over lol, what is my issue!

 

 

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

