Online Dating Still Hates Me

match.com-1

 

So I tried online dating again last week, and I’ve immediately remembered why I gave up on it in a fit of shame. Literally the only women I can get to talk to me, are fake! Everyone else clicks the generic “Not interested” button as soon as they get a look at my pictures, which is again kind of depressing. Then every now and then someone will talk to me, but they are obviously fake.

I understand that most women are totally spammed by men, for better or worse, but at least you have a choice! Just isn’t working for the non-attractive male so well haha, but at least I can have a little fun with it:

ftc-fake fcc-fake

 

Haha yes, that is me, telling fake profiles I’m investigating them. They block ya pretty quick!

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by missevangelista on February 25, 2016 - 5:34 am

    Funny.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. #6 by sugarlivin on February 25, 2016 - 10:28 pm

    omg haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

