Daily Post – Places: The Beach!

best-beaches-ftr
Places

 Well, it is just after midnight and I can’t be bothered to try and sleep when I know I can’t.  I have been, and always shall be, a… Night Owl.

I’ll keep this one short an simple again, the choice was between your typical archtypes, which would I choose: Beach, mountain, forest, or somewhere else entirely?

I’ll go with the beach! Why? Because I hate it! Crazy? YES. 🙂 So the reason would be, I hate all the beautiful people at the beach, I’m insecure and I want to be one of them. Well, with any luck in the next 6-12 months I will have the confidence and maybe half the looks they do and I will one day brave the beach and that is why I choose the beach!

 

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by MythRider on March 16, 2015 - 3:06 pm

    Cute.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. #2 by simplysurrealblog on March 16, 2015 - 3:35 pm

    You can do it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • #3 by loveworldproblems on March 20, 2015 - 12:29 am

      Thank you 🙂 External confidence in myself is the best confidence in myself lol.

      Like

  1. Gran Quivira | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice
  2. Of all places… | My Atheist Blog

Leave a comment